May 7, 2012
One Direction are a five-member boy band from England, made up of:
Liam Payne (born 29 August 1993), 

Louis Tomlinson (born 24 December 1991), 

Niall Horan (born 13th September 1993), 

Harry Styles, (born 1 February 1994)

Zayn Malik, (born 12 January 1993).

They applied as solo candidates on the 2010 edition of the X Factor, but the judges, after a suggestion by Cowell, put them in a band in London, UK; therefore qualifying for the Groups category.

One Direction's first single, What Makes You Beautiful, received its first airplay on August 10, 2011 and was released a month later on September 11, 2011. 'Na Na Na' was released as a B-side to their debut single.

In November 2011 they released their debut album 'Up All Night'.

0 komentar:

Post a Comment